Skip to content

Delete Device Profile

You can delete a device profile from the Device Profiles pane of the Device Configuration Tool.

To delete a device profile, complete the following steps:

  1. Locate the profile that you want to Delete
  2. Select the ... icon in the Actions column for the device profile
  3. Select the Delete, as illustrated below:

    Device profile deletion pane

    You are asked to confirm the deletion, as illustrated below:

    Device profile deletion confirmation pane

  4. Select the DELETE button to delete the device profile. Selecting the CANCEL button returns you to the Delete Profiles pane without updating the device profile.

If successful, the deletion is confirmed

Back to top